Amon Amarth (MDM/Viking)


Album: Versus The World (Viking Edition)
Genre: Melodic Death/Viking Metal
Year: 2002


Disc 1:
1. Death in Fire
2. For the Stab Wounds in Our Backs
3. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
4. Versus the World
5. Across the Rainbow Bridge
6. Down the Slopes of Death
7. Thousand Years of Oppression
8. Bloodshed
9. ... And Soon the World Will Cease to Be

Disc 2:
1. Siegreicher Marsch [Victorious March]
2. Sorrow Throughout The Nine Worlds
3. The Arrival Of The Fimbul Winter
4. Burning Creation
5. The Mighty Doors Of The Speargod's Hall
6. Under The Greyclouded Winter Sky
7. Burning Creation (demo)
8. Arrival Of The Fimbul Winter (demo)
9. Without Fear (demo)
10. Risen From The Sea
11. Atrocious Humanity
12. Army Of Darkness
13. Thor Arise
14. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath(Black Sabbath cover)

Lenght: 48 Min.
Filesize: Disc1:72MB | Disc2:113MB
Info: mp3

Download @

Disc2 Part1
Disc2 Part2

Homepage MySpace