Five Star Prison Cell (Tech Death)


Album: Slaves Of Virgo
Genre: Experimental/Technical Death Metal
Year: 2007

1. Do The World A Favour
2. Obtuse: The Essence Of Indifference
3. Deloris
4. Army Of The Vigilant
5. Pinholes
6. Decree NISI
7. Asleep In The House Of Fables
8. M
9. The Rise And Fall Of Red Sparrows
10. Slaves Of Virgo
11. The Harridan Marathon

Lenght: 40:39 Min.
Filesize: 59 MB
Info: mp3

Download @

Homepage MySpace


La Cuoca said...

Very interesting blog. Kiss kiss