Blind Guardian (Prog Power/Speed)


Album: Battalions Of Fear (Remastered)
Genre: Progressive Power/Speed Metal
Year: 2007

01. Majesty
02. Guardian Of The Blind
03. Trial By The Archon
04. Wizard's Crown
05. Run For The Night
06. MARTYR, The
07. Battalions Of Fear
08. By The Gates Of Moria
09. Gandalf's Rebirth
10. Brian (Demo) (Bonus Track)
11. Halloween (The Wizard's Crown) (Demo) (Bonus Track)
12. Lucifer's Heritage (Demo) (Bonus Track)
13. Symphonies Of Doom (Demo) (Bonus Track)
14. Dead Of The Night (Demo) (Bonus Track)

Lenght: 59 Min.
Filesize: 104,4 MB
Info: mp3@320

Download @