The Duskfall (MDM)


Album: The Dying Wonders of the World
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Year: 2007

1. Paradises into Deserts
2. The Wheel and the Blacklight
3. Deep in Your World
4. Some More Sin on My Burden
5. Shadows and Cancer
6. Bring Us Your Infected
7. The Option and The Poison
8. Sealed with a Fist
9. I've Only Got Knives for You

Lenght: 41:44 Min.
Filesize: 70,3 MB
Info: mp3@VBR

Download @



Anonymous said...

CD has watermarks..

Anonymous said...

there is the voice-incision in every songs!!!! :( shit blast!