Pest (Raw Black)


Album: Rest In Morbid Darkness
Genre: Raw Black Metal
Year: 2008

01. Possessed By The Beast
02. Nights In The Cursed Chapel
03. Blessed By Hellfire
04. Rest In Morbid Darkness
05. Bestail Crucifixion
06. Vomit Up The Blood Of Jesus
07. Shadows Of The Dead
08. Final Strike Of Doom
09. The Lust For Cruelty

Filesize: 79,6 MB
Info: mp3@VBR210

Download @