Gun Barrel Outlaw Invasion (2008)

Gun Barrel - Outlaw Invasion (2008)
Band: Gun Barrel
Title: Outlaw Invasion
Genre: Heavy metal
Origin: Germany
Info: MP3/VBR/44KHz
Release Date: 2008

01 - Invasion Warning
02 - Front Killers
03 - Turn To Black
04 - Wanted Man
05 - The Redeemer
06 - Keep On Movin
07 - Cheap, Wild & Nasty
08 - Brother To Brother
09 - Ghost Inside
10 - M.I.L.F.
11 - Tomorrow Never Comes
12 - Outlaw Invasion
13 - Parting Kiss


jantchc said...

brigado pelo link

gostei bastante do cd deles q eu ouvi e agora to baixando a discografia..

qishaya said...

one day i went shopping outside,and in an ed hardy store,I found some kinds of ed hardy i love most they are Your website is really good Thank you for the information ed hardy ed hardy ed hardy clothing ed hardy clothing ed hardy shoes ed hardy shoes don ed hardy don ed hardy ed hardy clothes ed hardy clothes ed hardy bags ed hardy bags ed hardy swimwear ed hardy swimwear ed hardy jeans ed hardy jeans ed hardy mens ed hardy mens Thank you for the information