Scar Symmetry (MDM)


Album: Holographic Universe
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Year: 2008

01. Morphogenesis
02. Timewave Zero
03. Quantumleaper
04. Artificial Sun Projection
05. The Missing Coordinates
06. Ghost Prototype I (Measurement Of Thought)
07. Fear Catalyst
08. Trapezoid
09. Prism And Gate
10. Holographic Universe
11. The Three-Dimensional Shadow
12. Ghost Prototype II (Deus Ex Machina)

Lenght: 57:00 Min.
Filesize: 79 MB
Info: mp3@VBR192

Download @


Ikelim said...

Hi I am looking for link exchanges /website partnerships for my website
please contact me at