Tarot - Undead Indeed (Heavy/Power)


Album: Undead Indeed
Genre: Heavy|Power Metal
Year: 2008

Disc 1:
1. Crows Fly Black
2. Traitor
3. Pyre Of Gods
4. Wings Of Darkness
5. Back In The Fire
6. Tides
7. Bleeding Dust
8. Veteran Of The Psychic Wars
9. Angels Of Pain
10. Warhead

Disc 2:
1. Follow Me Into Madness
2. Before The Skies Come Down
3. Ashes To The Stars
4. Undead Son
5. You
6. Crawlspace
7. Rider Of The Last Day
8. I Rule
9. Guardian Angel (Bonus Track)
10. Things That Crawl At Night (Bonus Track)

Lenght: 119.49 Min.
Filesize: 209 MB
Info: mp3@VBR

Download @


Anonymous said...

thank, but what the password?

Vassago said...

www.mediaportal.ru ;)

Anonymous said...

eventslist nexus lvkwd exceptional default effusive boom contingent dario eesec underwood
servimundos melifermuly

Anonymous said...

timberlakes amidst suspect nava forget orencia citizens specialized variance bioeconomy paavq
servimundos melifermuly

qishaya said...

one day i went shopping outside,and in an ed hardy store,I found some kinds of ed hardy i love most they are Your website is really good Thank you for the information ed hardy ed hardy ed hardy clothing ed hardy clothing ed hardy shoes ed hardy shoes don ed hardy don ed hardy ed hardy clothes ed hardy clothes ed hardy bags ed hardy bags ed hardy swimwear ed hardy swimwear ed hardy jeans ed hardy jeans ed hardy mens ed hardy mens Thank you for the information