The Haunted - Versus (Melodic Death/Post-Thrash Metal)


Album: Versus
Genre: Melodic Death/Post-Thrash Metal
Year: 2008

01. Moronic Colossus 03:51
02. Pieces 03:50
03. Little Cage 03:15
04. Trenches 03:42
05. Ceremony 03:43
06. Skuld 02:49
07. Crusher 03:13
08. Rivers Run 04:32
09. Iron Mask 03:41
10. Faultline 03:44
11. Imperial Death March 02:48

Lenght: 39:03 Min.
Filesize: 66 MB
Info: mp3@VBR235

Download @


Anonymous said...

It was rather interesting for me to read that blog. Thanks for it. I like such topics and everything connected to this matter. I definitely want to read a bit more soon.

Anonymous said...

It was certainly interesting for me to read the post. Thanx for it. I like such themes and everything connected to them. BTW, try to add some pics :).

qishaya said...

one day i went shopping outside,and in an ed hardy store,I found some kinds of ed hardy i love most they are Your website is really good Thank you for the information ed hardy ed hardy ed hardy clothing ed hardy clothing ed hardy shoes ed hardy shoes don ed hardy don ed hardy ed hardy clothes ed hardy clothes ed hardy bags ed hardy bags ed hardy swimwear ed hardy swimwear ed hardy jeans ed hardy jeans ed hardy mens ed hardy mens Thank you for the information