Thy Majestie - Dawn (Sympho Power)


Album: Dawn
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Year: 2008

1. Thy Majestie - As You Fall (5:20)
2. Thy Majestie - M.A.D. (6:21)
3. Thy Majestie - Dawn (2:32)
4. Thy Majestie - The Hunt (5:42)
5. Thy Majestie - Of Pain And Disgrace (2:04)
6. Thy Majestie - To An Endless Devotion (5:08)
7. Thy Majestie - Inferis Armata (1:55)
8. Thy Majestie - Two Minutes Hate (4:02)
9. Thy Majestie - The Legacy (2:21)
10. Thy Majestie - Out The Edge (4:09)
11. Thy Majestie - Day Of The Changes (5:28)
12. Thy Majestie - Through Heat And Fire (6:44)

Lenght: 51:46 Min.
Filesize: 96 MB
Info: mp3@VBR245

Download @


qishaya said...

one day i went shopping outside,and in an ed hardy store,I found some kinds of ed hardy i love most they are Your website is really good Thank you for the information ed hardy ed hardy ed hardy clothing ed hardy clothing ed hardy shoes ed hardy shoes don ed hardy don ed hardy ed hardy clothes ed hardy clothes ed hardy bags ed hardy bags ed hardy swimwear ed hardy swimwear ed hardy jeans ed hardy jeans ed hardy mens ed hardy mens Thank you for the information